Hopkinton Village Precinct Commissioners

Name and Title
Phone Number
Gerrit Rietveld, Secretary
357 Main St, Hopkinton
Bill Davis, Chair - Zoning Board
39 Briar Hill Rd, Hopkinton
Andrew Ashton, Chair - Water Board
331 Briar Hill Road
Suzi Calley, Treasurer
199 Hackett Hill Road, Hooksett, NH 03106
Richard Armstrong
121 South Road
Steve LaJoie, Water Board
349 Main St, Hopkinton
Water Systems Operations
PO Box 69, Henniker

The Hopkinton Village Precinct (HVP) continues to maintain and enforce their own ordinances and regulations as the authority to do so was granted to the Precinct by the NH Legislature in 1959. Questions concerning the Hopkinton Village Precinct should be directed to the officials within the Village precinct.