330 Main Street • Hopkinton, New Hampshire 03229 • www.hopkinton-nh.gov *Tel:* 603-746-3170 *Fax:* 603-746-3049

HOPKINTON PLANNING BOARD MINUTES APRIL 10, 2018

Members present: Chairman Bruce Ellsworth, Vice Chairman Michael Wilkey, Jane Bradstreet, James Fredyma, and Ex-Officio Sabrina Dunlap. Absent: Celeste Hemingson, Cettie Connolly, Rich Steele, and Alternates Clarke Kidder and Timothy Britain, and Planning Director Karen Robertson.

- I. Call to Order. Chairman Bruce Ellsworth called the meeting to order at 6:30 PM in the Hopkinton Town Hall. Due to the absence of regular members, Mr. Fredyma was designated as a voting member. Chairman Ellsworth welcomed Sabrina Dunlap to the Planning Board as an Ex-Officio member representing the Hopkinton Select Board.
- **II. Review of the Minutes of March 20, 2018.** Michael Wilkey, seconded by Jane Bradstreet, moved to APPROVE the Minutes of March 20, 2018 as presented. Motion carried unanimously in the affirmative.
- **III.** Conceptual Consultations. There were no conceptual consultations.
- **IV. Applications.** There were no applications.
- V. Election of Officers. Jane Bradstreet, seconded by James Fredyma, moved to elect Bruce Ellsworth as Chairman for 2018-2019. Motion carried unanimously in the affirmative.
- VI. Election of Officers. Jane Bradstreet, seconded by James Fredyma, moved to elect Michael Wilkey as Vice Chairman for 2018-2019. Motion carried unanimously in the affirmative.
- VII. Other Business. The was no other business.
- VIII. Adjournment. Michael Wilkey, seconded by Sabrina Dunlap, moved to adjourn the meeting at 6:40 PM. Motion carried unanimously in the affirmative. The next regular scheduled meeting of the Hopkinton Planning Board is at 6:30 PM on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at the Hopkinton Town Hall.

Recording Secretary James Fredyma