Those Who Have Filed for Elected Office - Town & School

TOWN OFFICES:

2 positions-Select Board Member-3-year term

Jeffrey S. Donohoe

Sabrina Dunlap

1 position-Town Moderator – 2-year term

Sara Persechino

1 position-Town Treasurer - 3-year term

Kevin Davis

1 position-Supervisor of the Checklist – 6-year term

Virginia L. Haines

2 positions-Budget Committee Member – 3-year term

Rich Houston

Steven Reddy, Sr.

Gregory Sagris

2 positions-Library Trustee - 3-year term

Sarah Chiappetta

Jason LaCombe

1 position-Cemetery Trustee- 3-year term

Gayle Kimball

1 position-Trustee of Trust Funds – 3-year term

Steve Lux, Jr.

HOPKINTON SCHOOL DISTRICT OFFICES:

2 positions-School Board Member-3-year term

Matt Belanger

Andrea Folsom

Dulcie Lipoma

Robert Nadeau

1 position-School Board – 1-year term

Seth Aframe

1 position-School District Moderator – 1-year term

James Newsom

1 position-School District Clerk - 1-year term

1 position-School District Treasurer – 1-year term

David Mackenzie