Trustees Of Trust Funds

All Town trust funds must be administered by a board of three trustees, one trustee shall be elected by ballot at each annual town meeting for a term of three years.

The Trustees of Trust Funds oversee the Town of Hopkinton and Hopkinton School District funds reserved for special purposes, and their responsibilities are governed by New Hampshire State Law. These funds include perpetual and expendable trust funds and capital reserve funds.

The specific duties and responsibilities of this office fall under RSA (Revised Statutes Annotated) 41:29 and can be reviewed online here.

Board Members

Name Title
Christine B. Hoyt Member (2021)
Christine Barton Member (2022)
Steve Lux, Jr. Member (2023)